Due to the COVID-19 health risks, all scheduled meetings will be available via teleconference by calling (844) 854-2222, then entering the access code, 443676 when prompted.

You may also view the live-feed on Facebook by visiting https://www.facebook.com/guadalupecountynm

Guadalupe county awards

Guadalupe County has been presented with the 2020 RAP Award. This award was obtained for successfully completing year 6 of New Mexico County's Risk Awareness Program and reducing multi-line claims by 40%, auto claims by 100%, and law enforcement claims by 100%. Congratulations to ALL County employees for doing your part to continually ensure that Guadalupe County maintains a safe work environment.

Pictured above (from left to right): Ben Rael, Yolanda Chavez, Monica Abeyta, Rose Fernandez

Congratulations on your audit achievement for FY 2019! Each year, NMC and the Office of the State Auditor select counties that prove their dedication to ethical financial practices that safeguard public assets. Criteria included outstanding work on audits, submitting audits in a timely manner, and having sustained excellence with high audit opinions. The winners of the FY19 Audit & Accountability Awards will be recognized by NMC and Auditor Brian Colón on Thursday, January 21, at 11:45am during the closing session of the 2021 NMC Legislative Conference.

Picured above (from left to right): Monica Abeyta, Yolanda Chavez,

Rose Fernandez, Diana Urban

Effective Immediately

Guadalupe County Offices are closed to the public until further notice.

Office staff are available by phone or email.

Administration:

Phone: 575.472.3306

ychavez@guadco.us (Yolanda Chavez)

rfernandez@guadco.us (Rose Fernandez)

 

Assessor's Office:

Phone: 575.47.3738

agomez@guadco.us (Angela Gomez, Assessor)

rchavez@guadco.us (Roberta Chavez, Chief Deputy Assessor)

mmartinez@guadco.us (Manuel Martinez, Mapper)

tortega@guadco.us (Tanna Ortega, Appraiser)

 

Clerk's Office:

Phone: 575.472.3791

rserrano@guadco.us (Robert Serrano III, Clerk)

fmquintana@guadco.us (Felicia Falcon, Chief Deputy Clerk)

jromo@guadco.us (Joaquin Romo, Deputy Clerk)

 

Treasurer's Office:

Phone: 575.472.3133

sbailey@guadco.us (Susan Bailey, Treasurer)

durban@guadco.us (Diana Urban, Chief Deputy Treasurer)

cmadrid@guadco.us (Carolyn Madrid, Deputy)

Please continue to practice social distancing to protect not only yourself, but also your family and friends. Stay Safe!

Administration Office

130 S. 4th Street

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-3306

Assessor's Office

1448 Historic Rt. 66, Suite 2

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-3738

Clerk's Office

1448 Historic Rt. 66, Suite 1

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-3791

Treasurer's Office

1448 Historic Rt. 66, Suite 4

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-3133

Guadalupe Sheriff's Dept.

565 River Rd., #1

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-3711

Veteran's Center

720 Lake Drive

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-0380

DWI Councel

130 S. 4th Street

Santa Rosa, NM 88435

(575) 472-4628

PDL Senior Center

1033 Paisano Rd.

Puerto de Luna, NM 88435

(575) 472-3306

La Loma Senior Center

1055 La Loma Rd.

La Loma, NM 87724

(575) 427-3624

© 2018 Guadalupe County